Back to top

Join an Event

Find out what biodiversity events, training and volunteering opportunities are available over the next few months!  You are welcome to keep us up to date with projects and events you have planned, especially where you could use more willing volunteers!  Please contact us.

Click on the event to find out more. 

Cape Sanctuary Drew tracking kiwi
Bridge Pa School Students
Kids Marine Survey
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Monday, October 7
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Monday, October 14
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Monday, October 21
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Royal A&P Show . Read more
  • Thursday, October 24
    Royal A&P Show. Read more
  • Friday, October 25
    Royal A & P Show. Read more
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Monday, October 28
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31

Keep Up to Date

Contact us

+64 6 835 9200
info@biodiversityhb.org

159 Dalton Street Napier 4110
Private Bag 6006 Napier 4142

Hawke's Bay Regional Council - Copyright © 2019 Hawke's Bay Regional Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.biodiversityhb.org / +64 6 835 9200 / info@biodiversityhb.org